Calendar

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Nov 6 2018
6:00 PM
Parent Meeting/First Pratice  (additional info...)
GBS Wrestling Room
Thu, Nov 8 2018
6:15 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
GBS Wrestling Room
Tue, Nov 13 2018
6:15 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Thu, Nov 15 2018
6:15 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Mon, Nov 19 2018
6:15 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Tue, Nov 20 2018
5:00 PM
No practice(come watch GBS home meet)  (additional info...)
Field house
Thu, Nov 22 2018
12:00 AM
No Practice(THanksgiving)
No location
Tue, Dec 11 2018
6:15 PM
Niles West Informal Meet  (additional info...)
Niles West High School(wrestling room)
Wed, Dec 12 2018
6:15 PM
Wednesday Practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Sun, Dec 16 2018
8:00 AM
Maine South Rookie Tournament  (additional info...)
Triton College
Wed, Dec 19 2018
6:15 PM
wrestling practice(Wednesday)  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Tue, Dec 25 2018
6:15 AM
NO PRACTICE OVER BREAK  (additional info...)
Tue, Jan 8 2019
6:15 AM
Wrestling practice  (additional info...)
GBS Wrestling room
Thu, Jan 10 2019
6:15 AM
Wrestling practice
GBS wrestling room
Mon, Jan 14 2019
6:15 PM
Wrestling practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling practice
Wed, Jan 16 2019
6:15 PM
Wrestling practice  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Tue, Jan 29 2019
6:15 AM
Cancelled Practice tonight(1/29)  (additional info...)
GBS wrestling room
Calendar
Parent Meeting/First Pratice
Tuesday, November 6 2018 @ 6:00 PM

GBS Wrestling Room


This is a Information mandatory meeting for all parents to attend. A practice and competition schedule will be handed out to the parents followed by any questions for the coaches

Practice
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS Wrestling Room


Practice

Practice
Tuesday, November 13 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


Practice

Practice
Thursday, November 15 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


Practice

Practice
Monday, November 19 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


Practice is changed to Monday because of a home GBS wrestling meet

No practice(come watch GBS home meet)
Tuesday, November 20 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Field house


Come watch the Varsity wrestling team compete against Fenton and Hoffman Estates in the field house at 5:00 PM

No Practice(THanksgiving)
Thursday, November 22 2018 @ 12:00 AM

No location

Niles West Informal Meet
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 6:15 PM

Niles West High School(wrestling room)


Niles West is hosting an informal wrestling meet on Tuesday. All wrestlers and parents are invited to come participate and watch. It will be from 6:15-7:45 PM. The goal is for everyone to wrestle 2-3 matches.

Wednesday Practice
Wednesday, December 12 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


Wrestling practice will be on Wednesday this week

Maine South Rookie Tournament
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Triton College


Any 1st and 2nd year wrestlers interested in competing this weekend. The tournament is being held at Triton College. Let Coach Castillo know by Wednesday if you're going.

wrestling practice(Wednesday)
Wednesday, December 19 2018 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


Wrestling practice will be on Wednesday this week.

NO PRACTICE OVER BREAK
Tuesday, December 25 2018 @ 6:15 AM

No Practice for the next 2 weeks. Practice will resume on January 8th.

Wrestling practice
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 6:15 AM

GBS Wrestling room


Wrestling practice starts back up

Wrestling practice
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 6:15 AM

GBS wrestling room

Wrestling practice
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling practice


{Practice is on Monday this week

Wrestling practice
Wednesday, January 16 2019 @ 6:15 PM

GBS wrestling room


practice is on Wednesday this week

Cancelled Practice tonight(1/29)
Tuesday, January 29 2019 @ 6:15 AM

GBS wrestling room


No practice tonight. Check back Thursday to see if we have practice